Manager of Conferences/Special Projects

Melissa Abuel

Director of Membership and Marketing

Julie Beets

Technical and Program Specialist

Ray Biggs, MBA

Executive Director / CEO

Stacy Brungardt, CAE

Staff Accountant

Cindy Burns

Web Developer

Jon Davis

Membership Mktg / Social Media Specialist

Sarah Eggers, CAE

Publications Specialist

Sam Grammer

Chief Financial Officer

Dana Greco, CAE

Manager of Online Education

Brian Hischier

Development Manager

Mindy Householder

Executive Assistant

Pat Lodge

Director of Publications and Community

Traci Brazelton, CAE

Web / IT Development Manager

Larry Peery

Web Application Developer

Bruce Phillips

Director of Conferences

Ray Rosetta, CMP

Member Relations Specialist

Kim Sevedge

Deputy Executive Director

Mary Theobald, MBA

Writer / Project Manager

Emily Walters

Director of Government Relations

Hope Wittenberg, MA

Program Coordinator

Allison Woodworth

Contact Us

11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway

Leawood, KS 66211





Apr 27-May 1, 2019Annual Spring Conference




April 1: Early bird registration deadline for the Annual Spring Conference.

April 10: Call for presentations submission deadline for the Conference on Practice & Quality Improvement

June 17: Call for presentations submission deadline for the Conference on Medical Student Education