Program Committee

The Program Committee plans the Annual Spring Conference, which serves as a showcase for the latest developments in family medicine education and research.


Michael Malone, MD

Tidelands Health

Committee Member

Monica DeMasi, MD

Providence FMR, Portland, OR
Committee Member

Karen Gunning, PharmD

University of Utah

Committee Member

Jennifer Liu, MD

University of Nebraska

Committee Member

Alexis Reedy-Cooper, MD MPH

Penn State Health St. Joseph, Reading, PA
Committee Member

Randall Reitz, PhD

St Mary's Hospital and Medical Center FMR, Grand Junction, CO
Committee Member

Jocelyn Wilson, MD, MPH

Baylor Scott & White Clinic, Waco, TX
Staff Liaison

Melissa Abuel, CMP

STFM Director of Conferences 

Contact Us


11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway

Leawood, KS 66211

(800) 274-7928