Printed from:
Residency Accreditation Toolkit Task Force
  • Ted Epperly, MD, Family Medicine Residency of Idaho, Boise, Task Force Chair 
  • Brandy Deffenbacher, MD, University of Colorado Family Medicine Residency
  • Timothy Graham, MD, Mount Carmel Family Medicine, Columbus, OH
  • Beth Anne Fox, MD, East Tennessee State University Quillen College of Medicine
  • Jeff Haney, MD, Santa Rosa Family Medicine Residency
  • Barbara Joyce, PhD, Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
  • Tina Kenyon, ACSW, New Hampshire Dartmouth Family Medicine Residency
  • Fred Miser, MD,The Ohio State University Medical Center
  • Richard Neill, MD, University of Pennsylvania 
  • Judith Pauwels, MD, University of Washington School of Medicine
  • Erika Ringdahl, MD, University of Missouri Family Medicine Residency 
  • Stan Kozakowski, MD, AAFP Residency Program Solutions Liaison
  • Mary Theobald, MBA, Staff Liaison
  • Traci Nolte, CAE, Staff Technical Support

Copyright 2018 by Society of Teachers of Family Medicine