Printed from:
Department Gifts

The STFM Foundation appreciates the generous support provided by these family medicine departments in 2017:

  • The University of Minnesota Medical School
  • Oregon Health & Science University
  • University of Utah School of Medicine
  • Thomas Jefferson University, Department of Family & Community Medicine
  • University of Wisconsin, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health
  • University of Missouri—Kansas City
  • University of Cincinnati
  • David Geffin School of Medicine at UCLA
  • University of Cincinatti
  • University of Florida
  • University of Missouri-Columbia
  • Virginia Commonwealth University
  • University of Utah School of Medicine
  • SUNY at Buffalo
  • Southern Illinois University

Copyright 2017 by Society of Teachers of Family Medicine