Conferences  >  On The Road  >  Faculty
Printed from:
STFM On the Road Faculty

STFM’s most highly rated presenters will deliver your workshop at your location.

Dennis Baker, PhD

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Florida State University


Joseph Brocato, PhD

Assistant Professor and Director of Medical Education
University of Minnesota

Gretchen Dickson, MD, MBA

Assistant Professor
University of Kansas, Wichita

Alison Dobbie, MD

Senior Associate Dean, Medical Education
Ross University


Jeffrey Haney, MD

Program Director
Santa Rosa Family Medicine Residency, Santa Rosa, CA

Memoona Hasnain, MD, MHPE, PhD

Associate Professor and Director of Research
University of Illinois, Chicago

Larry Mauksch, MEd

Senior Lecturer, Family Medicine
University of Washington Family Medicine Residency

James Tysinger, PhD

Professor and Deputy Chair for Faculty Development
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio

Brett White, MD

Associate Physician
University of California - San Diego

Stephen Wilson, MD, MPH

Director of the Faculty Development Fellowship and Clinical Associate Professor
University of Pittsburgh/UPMC St. Margaret Family Medicine Residency

Kathy Zoppi, PhD, MPH

Network Director of Academic Affairs
Community Health Network FMR, Indianapolis, IN

To schedule your workshop, contact Ray Rosetta at 800-274-7928, ext. 5412 or email


Copyright 2015 by Society of Teachers of Family Medicine