Printed from:
50th Anniversary Task Force
  • Joe Scherger, MD, Task Force Chair, Eisenhower Medical Center, Rancho Mirage, CA
  • LeeAnne Denny, MD, Banner University Medical Center Family Medicine Residency, Phoenix, AZ
  • Kehinde Eniola, MD, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
  • Colleen Fogarty, MD, MSc, University of Rochester
  • Maureen Grissom, PhD, Hofstra-North Shore LIJ School of Medicine
  • Daniel Ostergaard, MD, Olathe, KS
  • Roger Sherwood, CAE, Kansas City, MO
  • David Swee, MD, Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
  • Michele Vaca, MD, St Joseph Family Medicine Residency, Syracuse, NY
  • William Ventres, MD, MA, Oregon Health and Science University

50th Anniversary Ambassadors

  • Leanne Chrisman-Khawam, MD, Case Western Reserve University FMR, Cleveland, OH
  • Rick Flinders, MD, Utah Valley Regional Medical Center, Provo, UT
  • John Frey III, MD, University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
  • Elizabeth Garrett, MD, MSPH, University of Missouri-Columbia
  • Susan Hadley, MD, The University of Arizona College of Medicine at South Campus Family Medicine Residency, Tucson, AZ
  • David Quillen, MD, University of Florida
  • Bill Shore, MD, University of California, San Francisco
  • Richard Usatine, MD, University of Texas Health Science Center, San Antonio, TX

Copyright 2018 by Society of Teachers of Family Medicine