Printed from:
Program Committee

The Program Committee plans the Annual Spring Conference, which serves as a showcase for the latest developments in family medicine education and research.

Andrea Pfeifle, EdD, Chair
Indiana University
email Andrea


Tracy Kedian, MD 
University of Massachusetts-Worcester FMR 
email Tracy

Tina Kenyon, MSW
New Hampshire-Dartmouth FMR
email Tina

Michael O'Dell, MSHA, MD            
Truman Medical Center
Kansas City, MO
email Michael

Amy Odom, DO
Sparrow Hospital/Michigan 
State University
email Amy

Jeffrey Ring, PhD
Health Management Associates, 
Burbank, CA
email Jeffrey

Linda Speer, MD             
University of Toledo College of Medicine and Life Sciences
email Linda

Netra Thakur, MD
MedStar Franklin Square 
Medical Center 
email Netra

Staff Liaison
Ray Rosetta, CMP
STFM Director of Conferences  
email Ray




Copyright 2017 by Society of Teachers of Family Medicine