Printed from:
Nominations Committee
The Nominations Committee is responsible for selecting the candidates who run for STFM office. The committee considers many factors when selecting candidates, including diversity of perspective on the Board, level of leadership activity within STFM, current strategic priorities of the Board, and the talents of the individuals being considered.

Mary Hall, MD, Chair
Carolinas Medical Center,
Charlotte, NC
email Mary

Stacy Brungardt, CAE
Society of Teachers of Family Medicine
email Stacy

Ben Miller, PsyD
Well Being Trust
Denver, CO
email Ben

Melly Goodell, MD, Chair
MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center, Baltimore, MD
email Melly

Patricia Lebensohn, MD
University of Arizona
email Patricia


Judy Washington, MD
Atlantic Health (Overlook) FMR, Summit NJ
email Judy

Jeff Morzinski, PhD, MSW
Medical College of Wisconsin
email Jeff


Copyright 2018 by Society of Teachers of Family Medicine