Printed from:
Communications Committee

The Communications Committee oversees the publications of the Society including Family Medicine, the Messenger, electronic communications, including the website and the STFM Resource Library, and policies related to STFM awards and publications.

Healther Paladine, MD, Chair
Columbia University
email Heather

Kristen Bene, PhD           
Poudre Valley Hospital            
email Kristen

Lori Dickerson, PharmD
Medical University of South Carolina
email Lori 

Bich-May Nguyen, MD, MPH 
Memorial Hermann Hospital System
Sugar Land, TX 
email May

Julie Philips, MD, MPH
Michigan State University
email Julie

Alex Reed, PsyD, MPH 
University of Colorado 
email Alex


Jeffrey Walden, MD
Moses H Cone Memorial Hospital 
Greensboro, NC
email Jeff


John Saultz, MD, ex  officio
Editor, Family Medicine
email John

Staff Liaison 
Traci Nolte
Director of Publications and Community  
email Traci













Copyright 2018 by Society of Teachers of Family Medicine