About  >  Contact Us
Printed from: http://www.stfm.org/About/ContactUs
Contact Us

Society of Teachers of Family Medicine

11400 Tomahawk Creek Parkway, Suite 540
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: 800-274-7928 or 913-906-6000
Fax: 913-906-6096
E-mail: stfmoffice@stfm.org

Staff Directory 

Melissa Abuel
Project Manager/Graphic Designer
e-mail Melissa
ext 5404

Dianna Azbill
Member Relations Specialist
e-mail Dianna
ext 5415

Stacy Brungardt, CAE
Executive Director
e-mail Stacy
ext 5400

Cindy Burns
Staff Accountant
e-mail Cindy
ext 5417

Jan Cartwright
Publications Assistant
e-mail Jan
ext 5408

Sarah Eggers
Membership Marketing
and Social Media Specialist

e-mail Sarah
ext 5409

Dana Greco, CAE
Chief Financial Officer
e-mail Dana
ext 5414

Kevin Higgins
Director of Information Technology
e-mail Kevin

ext 5405

Brian Hischier
Manager of Online Education
e-mail Brian
ext 5401

LaEbony Livingston
Government Relations Assistant
e-mail LaEbony
ext 2582

Pat Lodge
Executive Assistant
e-mail Pat
ext 5402 
Priscilla Noland
Senior Meeting Planner
e-mail Priscilla
ext 5410 

Traci Nolte, CAE
Director of Publications and Community
e-mail Traci
ext 5420

Bruce Phillips
Web Application Developer
e-mail Bruce

Jason Pratt
e-mail Jason
ext 5416

Ray Rosetta, CMP
Director of Conferences 
e-mail Ray
ext 5412

Veronica Smith
Membership and Technical Specialist
e-mail Veronica
ext 5407

Mary Theobald, MBA
Vice President, 
Communications and Programs

e-mail Mary
ext 5406

Tom Vansaghi, PhD
Chief Development Officer
e-mail Tom
ext 5411 

Hope Wittenberg, MA
Director, Government Relations
e-mail Hope
ext 2580

Copyright 2015 by Society of Teachers of Family Medicine